A little thing that happened to me...


Advertisement
Published: July 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, yesterday Im on the bus from Villa Tunari to Cochabamba. Im just sitting by the window, minding my own business when this little boy and his sister come and squeeze in next to me. Its a tight squeeze, the boy is nuzzled up against my leg and they are a bit smelly, but they are pretty cute so I think, what the hell, I dont mind. The boy is looking up at me so innocently with these huge, brown, almond shaped eyes. We make eyes at each other for awhile, and then I turn back to the window and try to fall asleep. The next thing I know, I wake up to a warm, wet sensation spreading across my leg. I look down, the boy is still looking at me as if butter wouldnt melt. He has peed on my leg. The little shit actually peed on my leg! We stare at each other, Im not quite sure whats happening, hes not sure either. I have to sit there, for another 4 hours, with this little boys wee on my leg. Enjoy.

Advertisement



20th July 2007

Ew!
Ew! Ew! That's gross! Gross gross!
23rd July 2007

Was he looking sadistically gloating or embarassed? Had he aimed or was it an accident?
15th August 2007

thats awesome

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0167s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb