Merry Christmas!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina
December 20th 2009
Published: December 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas! Wishing smoother landings for you in 2010!
Love E&M


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Uh oh!...  going too fast,Uh oh!...  going too fast,
Uh oh!... going too fast,

too fast, too fast
Ugh!  I hate that!Ugh!  I hate that!
Ugh! I hate that!

damn good for nothing flippers, grow me some hand!


22nd December 2009

HAPPY FEET?
Boy, they don't look as light on their feet as the penguins in the movie! Sounds like you guys are having a great time. We hope you have a peaceful Christmas. ---pam
22nd December 2009

Penguins
What great pictures! Alex and Owen are especially enjoying seeing all of the penguin photos. Merry Christmas!
22nd December 2009

merry christmas
Dear Michele and Ed, Ik wish you both a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year. I spend my Christmas time in Pucon. A beautiful place in the mountains. Kisses, Marcel

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0764s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb