bus drivers grrrr!!/ the falls(not the one in clare)


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

How do, yes its me again.
heres an update-couple of days ago we met 2 swedish guys who seemed pretty nice, who got done by the 1day strikes in corrientes aswell. we had to stop over in a place called posadas, nice little ethnic mixture of non-speaking english folk and grumpy overpaid busdrivers, kinda like bus eireann hq but with a tan. it wasnt 2bad in the end, went for an all you can eat buffet and I pretty much ate all Icould eat.
well yesterday myself and delly went 2c the iguazu falls, ina word WOW! something else, hopefully i´ll be able 2 get some photos uploaded in a bit. If any of ye actually get a chance 2go dont even hesitate, really amazing. Well now that I´ve got that out of my system I guess I´ll tell you how the day went.
We woke @7:30, got up @8am, (not a morning person as ye well know!) toddled off 2 the station and we caught a bus (7psesos, bout 2euro) 2 the falls. The weather was, as we say in the capital, savage boy! It was early enough when we got there and we thought that wed have loadsa time but man there´s alot 2 do. Oñly dissapointing aspect of the day was that we missed the last train to go to the devils throat which every1 said was pretty good, but I guess you cant win em all!
Rightio hope you enjoy, keep logging on and tlk sn, K.

Advertisement



17th June 2006

i dont like these pictures
i want more pictures of my sister with pretty stuff in the background please.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb