Day 34, 35 and 36


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Misiones » Iguazú National Park
February 28th 2011
Published: February 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

By now, both Anna and I needed a bit of a break so we spent the day relaxing and walking around Mendoza. It is nice to spend time together, just chatting and walking. Stopping for the occasional drink. Sitting for a while in a park. Then moving on to somewhere, with no destination in mind.

21/02/2011 - Day 35

Yeah, no more buses, well at least not for a couple of weeks. We caught a plane to Iguazu falls. We arrived quite late, 6ish so after checking in we walked to the centre of town and had a light bite.

22/02/2011 - Day 36

While I am feeling better, Anna appears to have caught whatever it was that I had. So we’ve decided to leave seeing the falls until tomorrow and so I’ve taken this morning to catch-up on my blog. And so for the first time since we started this holiday I am up-to-date. However the internet connection isn’t the best, so these entries might not be published for awhile.


Advertisement



28th February 2011

All tuckered out?
Well, having seen the photos - and great photos they are too - , I have an idea about the amount of walking, tramping and climbing that you have done so I'm not a bit surprised that you need to take it quietly for a day or two. There's no rush!
7th April 2011

Lazy
This entry is from FEBRUARY! Hello - what's going on??????????

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb