I´m not from outer space


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba
July 25th 2007
Published: August 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This was my second day at Dr. Nores school. Yesterday the students looked at me as if I were from outer space. But today they came up to me and asked me lots of questions. I observed a second grade language class, a sixth grade P.E. class and a fourth grade math class. I noticed that they don´t use textbooks. All their lessons are copied from the board onto their notebooks. The weather was great today not as cold and lots of sunshine!

Hoy fue mi segundo dia en La Escuela Dr. Nores. Ayer los estudiantes me miraban como si fuera de otro planeta. Pero hoy se acercaron a mi y me hicieron toda clases de preguntas. Tuve la oportunidad de estar en una clase de lenguaje de segundo grado, un a de educación física de sexto grado, y en otra de matemáticas de cuarto grado. Noté que no usan libros de texto. Los estudiantes copian las lecciones del pizarrón a sus carpetas. El dia estaba hermoso con mucho sol y no tan frio como ayer.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb