photo update, this time it will work


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Chubut
April 13th 2005
Published: April 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

sorry about the false one the other day. blog to come but until then here are photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

our campsite in torres.our campsite in torres.
our campsite in torres.

notice the glacier in back? yeah, it is that cold!!
puerto edenpuerto eden
puerto eden

the one and only stop on our cruise. town of about 170 people in the middle of nowhere.
the narrowest section of our tripthe narrowest section of our trip
the narrowest section of our trip

um...the boat seems too big!!! boat too big!! ok maybe the boat is not too big.
view from the captians bridgeview from the captians bridge
view from the captians bridge

alana "I think they need to let me drive"
alana´s "I want to be a photogopher" photoalana´s "I want to be a photogopher" photo
alana´s "I want to be a photogopher" photo

comment from ben "if you take much longer the entire glacier might melt"
ben and the glacierben and the glacier
ben and the glacier

if you look lower left in the photo, you will see me. notice....I am really small, the glacier is really big.


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb