Back in Bariloche


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Chubut
February 10th 2005
Published: February 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Okay so this will be my last entry from Argentina. I am heading back to Bariloche in a few hours, where I will be until Tuesday. I will be in Chile on Tuesday afternoon and in Santiago on Wednesday. Hopefully my phone will be working when I enter into Chile. I should be in Valparaiso by the 19th or 20th but I will email once I am in Santiago to complain of course about my bus ride. hopefully when i get to valparaiso i will be able to hook up my camera to a comp so i can load all my pics up. i hope you are all well. love D

ps. to those of you who are continuously sending me those email about the free message service! STOP!!!!! i signed up for the stupid thing only to find out that they do not have a service in chile and my cell phone from oregon is disconnected...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb