EXAM TIME!!!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
January 25th 2006
Published: January 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I´ve got my first exam tomorrow to see if I can go up from level 1A to 1B next week, wish me luck!!!

I think I´m just going to have a quiet one tonight, do some revision, and give my liver a rest....

Monday and Tuesday nights both continued the alcoholic slant to my time here, but with a much more apartment based flow to the preceedings.

Last nights game of ring of fire particularly messed me up. Drinking games should not be that complicated!!!!

I have a feeling this weekend is likely to be even more insane than the last, so hold on tight, it could be a bumpy ride.

Chau.

Advertisement



26th January 2006

Exams
Best of luck, I hope your spelling is better in Spanish than it is in English!
28th January 2006

Any Advice?
Hola! I'm thinking of studying abroad for a year in Buenos Aires and attending UBA... Where are you studying and how do you like their university system? Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Gracias ~Leah

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 68; dbt: 0.1169s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb