sueños


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
October 23rd 2008
Published: October 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

2001: space odyssey must be seen high i guess, cause I didn't fucking get what was worth my 2 hours. had a dream that my dad was screaming at me to shoot myself with a shot gun? i need help i guess, or possibly more sleep. was literally dozing off in graciela's class today that i hit my head against the wall cause i fell asleep starting the people surrounding me, what a joke. my desk is strewn with bad pot and the seeds, dirt that came in the brick. my life is a joke, i should have gone to pick up my usal readings and sat in a cafe reading every single word and getting started on one of the 3 monografias that are due in less than a month, but instead i got iced coffees with molly at mark's slash a guac sandwich and most of her cheesecake...nowww who knows maybe i will get the energy and motivation to get my readings later but def not do any work.. cena at don julio's with lissy's padres tonight sooo excited, also can't wait to salir. bariloche gave me withdrawl. have i mentioned lately that I never want to leave this city?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb