Buenos Aires, Argentina


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
January 1st 2015
Published: February 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Before my trip to Patagonia, I spent few days and New Years Eve in Buenos Aires, at the place of Paola Romina and Pablo, friends of couch surfing. A small issue at the airport in Berlin, where I took my flight. I arrived around one hour before the flight and was told at the check-in that I cannot fly because I do not have an Esta for U.S. because of a change in Atlanta. Luckily the office of German post at the airport filled the form for me and I catched the flight few minutes before the departure.



picture comments later 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 40, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb