super tired


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

First day of school, couldn´t get to sleep, and had to get up early.

I´ve tried everything to make the phone card work. I have one more attempt by using little kiosk off the street. I been told they will make the phone so all i have to do is dial the number and i pay them.


I finally got a flower shot today, but I haven´t seen any bugs except a teetse fly around the garbage can. There is a natural reserve I´ll go to soon, lots of wild life and such. There is a zoo I´m going to go to, and they have animals not seen by any human!!! no just not in north america. Had class today, lots of review, still have the homework to do. How was poopsies?

I am super beat today for some reason. The food all tastes a little odd, oh I had some chiche yest was really good. otherwise all the food is just enough off enough that even the same names are built different. No problems yet with muggers or anything.

Tomorrow I´m heading to walmart. It´s my first experience with the bus. Up till now been on the subway and walking a lot. I have to go because the normal shops want 40 or 50 for a pair of pants and you know like 25 for a shirt. So, I will definitely take pics of walmart. It is all the way across the city. farther than i´´ve gone yet. today i went to a mall that was about the size of southridge, very clean and nice, three stories. But the prices were mall prices like i mentioned.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb