Latin America on FOOT


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
September 20th 2009
Published: September 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have been travelling for a number of years in Latin America I love everything about it the people & culture & history and the way of life so now Am planning a trip on foot through Latin America it's a lot of work but Am sure it pays off the pleasure of going from one place to another meeting people learning from them making friends and hopefully staying there for ever.
It going to cost not really much to walk from one country to another but I need a sponsorship I need someone to beleive in me and sponsor my trip it could be anything such as clothing and equipment a camara to amke a film and pictures a flight ticket to Buenos Aires and more so I hope that anybody would and might want to help .


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003.5kb