I made it!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
August 30th 2008
Published: August 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all!!! I'm in Buenos Aires Argentina. I just arrived a little while ago at the hostel i'm staying at. Everything went fine along the way which is very good! It was a LLLLOOONNNGGG flight though...let me tell you my back hurts like a...well i can't say but it hurts from trying to sleep on the plane!

So i'm at the hostel and everything looks good and like its going according to my plans :-) I need a shower and a nap so I guess i'll be doing in that next and then i have to run to the hardware store to buy an outlet converter :-/ my first solo adventure here...well i guess the bus was an adventure but the people all spoke english so it was ok lol



Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb