What I have learned after visiting more than 50 members of the United Nations


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Mediterranean
July 10th 2022
Published: July 10th 2022
Edit Blog Post

1. I learned that travel is not expensive. Easy thing to do

2. It was easy to travel once you have done that for a while.

3. Made me grateful to see everything in the world since not many people actually have the opportunity to do this.

4. Helped me see every single country and region in the globe.

5. Took less time for me to do it.

6. Prioritizing what's more important to you is the big thing when it comes to visiting more than 50 different countries.

7. You don't necessarily need to learn a new language in order to visit a country. Ex. I learned Spanish while I was in College but it helped me see all different Spanish Speaking Countries.

8. It's the best education in the world.

9. You should visit Petra, Jordan; Christ the Redeemer in Rio, Brazil; Taj Mahal in India

10. International fees are not always incurred when paying with credit card in most countries. All depends on the credit card you use.

11. Take enough cash with you so you can pay in currency

12. You don't necessarily have to eat rich foods in order to experience the place

13. It's almost certainly saying it's exclusively for certain people who don't have to deal with paying mortgage, rent, and other types of living expenses.

14. I did all this for work and I was grateful I got to go almost on Presidential flights like Obama

15. Travel is safe if you know how to make it safe.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0246s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.3kb