Travels


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Atlantic » North Atlantic
December 25th 2018
Published: January 18th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Once far away from the lands of home and once far away from the lands of Virginia, oh travel brings lots of joy and happiness!

I was basically just making up that special poet quote about my travels!

I took a nice World Nurse Assistant Journey through Philippines Sea Countries as well as across from there to Indian Ocean to Red Sea to Medterrean Sea to Atlantic Seas,etc. I got to see all the ports of call through Cruising!

Amman, Jordan; Libson, Portugal; Barcelona, Spain; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; Jidahh, Saudi Arabia, Mumbai, India; Bangkok, Thailand; Hamilton,Bermuda, Johannesburg, South Africa; Tokyo,Japan;etc.

Unfortunately, my pictures I tried to paste on this message won't let me but I walked around Thailand's Grand Palace,etc. I didn't pay too much money to explore the Grand Palace and the streets were easy to get around in Bangkok, Thailand. I like Thailand. Thailand was such a cool palace. I dreamed of going to that place but finally I got what I want! So grateful to God! I didn't try out the street foods in Thailand because I didn't want to get sick nor worried to get sick in my stomach. I didn't want to unknown to eat my stomach!





Cruising was far the best and my favorite thing to do in my entire life since birth. I love to Cruise. That's how I got to see over 99 countries.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 997kb