Near Spring Cleaning


Advertisement
Oceania
July 24th 2006
Published: July 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Smudge helpingSmudge helpingSmudge helping

Smudge is really helping while we clean our flat!
Hi Everyone!
I wanted to put up the 4th and final installment of Beth and Emily's amazing adventures around the North Island tonight but I cannot due to the fact that there is a massive cleaning going on in my flat. We have a flat inspection on Wednesday night so we are trying to get everything cleaned and in top form for the inspection. There has been much vacuuming, mopping and dusting. I still need to work on my room and then hit the gym with Vicki. So in the meantime I thought that I would put up some pictures of smudge helping us clean the flat, and also I have added a picture that was taken at Marineland in Napier. It is of me and the little blue penguin named Alfred! I hope you enjoy, I will update with the rest of the trip tomorrow hopefully!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Smudge helping 2Smudge helping 2
Smudge helping 2

It was all so tiring cleaning the flat.
Smudgie headacheSmudgie headache
Smudgie headache

He cleaned so much he got a headache, poor smudge.
Smudge on rugSmudge on rug
Smudge on rug

Watch how he does his part and sheds evenly over the whole rug. Well done smudge!
Penguin-tastic!Penguin-tastic!
Penguin-tastic!

Me and Alfred the little blue penguin!


24th July 2006

Cute cat!
Just hoping that one day Tai will be at least as helpful as Smudge in keeping my place clean and tidy! Fingers still crossed for THAT job! Love, Linda

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb