From concept to reality


Advertisement
Oceania
October 13th 2003
Published: September 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

PNG mapPNG mapPNG map

mao of Papua New Guinea

NEWS FROM PNG #1- From concept to reality.




I never sent this first email to my friends and family. My son was one of the thirty-six recipients of my series of emails from Papua New Guinea and I was not sure I wanted to share my sexual fantasies with him. I began the habit with email number two and continued on through my sixteen months.

Is this really my birthday? I am 17 hours ahead.
This is an adventure.
The unknown.
One more plane ride.
The weariness hits me with the humidity.
I am sitting beside Sean, an Englishman who is reading The Sea Wolf by Jack London. The plane has some difficulty - power problems we are told on the return to Port Moresby after the 10-minute ride in the clouds.
Sean guides me through the line-ups. He knows how to manoeuvre through this typical experience with Air Nuigini. He waves his red cape in my bullfight fantasy, which includes sex in an airplane. I am immediately imprinted, following him to the Airways Hotel and swimming, playing, eating sushi and then visiting some friends of his who live in the complex.
This imprinting behaviour is strange for an intelligent mature woman like myself to display. Sean is a committed married fisherman with two young children and an older child from his second marriage. I was having a marvellous time until Alexis (Punjabi) and Hiran (Sri Lankan) married volunteer doctors with Voluntary Services Overseas are questioned at the pool.

Whites have privileges here.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1147s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb