Distance


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
April 4th 2015
Published: April 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

For the last few days I've been feeling really strange. My oldest and best friend who lives back home in toronto really needs me right now (or maybe I just really need to know I can be of support and help to her) and Im thousands of miles away. Technology connects us but also makes me feel neither here nor there. Today I think about a special someone who came into my life when I was around 8. He was always nice, very generous and quickly became one of my favourite uncles. He showed me what it looks like to fight and he taught me that life can be unpredictable and precious. Thank you for everything you taught/showed me and all of us. I'll miss you, N uncle.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb