UGH!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

+Ok, I can't work this damn website. How do you upload pictures, I have forgotten!!!








































Posh Auckland and I looking like "dora the explorer"!





Advertisement



2nd January 2007

Your Alive!!
So its been a couple of days since you posted, and I was telling Aruturo yesterday " I hope Claudia is alive"...the pictures are amazing.....glad you are still having a blast!!
5th January 2007

yay!
your pictures are amazing!!! i´m glad you´re having such a great time!! fernando and i have gone through guatemala, vistied honduras and are now in chiapas mexico! having a great time as well! miss you lots!! btw, i saw a spider monkey!! and climbed a volcano (much against my willl, i was pretty miserable the entire way but it was worth it! jaja!) k. well be safe and have a great time!! tell all your buddies your little sister says hello and thanks for taking care of you!!! love you!!

Tot: 0.688s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1008s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb