PHOTOS Jan. 1st.


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are more pictures. ENJOY!

Here we, Juliana, Thomas and I, are at the Hostel (Funky Green Hostel) in Roaturura.


"The wonderland"---the world of the thermals.



The gang at the Gyser. (Micheal, Thomas, Me, Juliana...)


Queen-street in Auckland. (everyone around me was dressed all "posh" and I looked like Dora the Explorer!


Tongarino Crossing. (Juliana and I).


Enough of Snow? Of course Not, we don't get it in HOUSTON!


Blue Lake. (Tongorino Crossing).


Yum.


Thomas and I (Tongorino Crossing).


Snow Capped Vulcan.


More snow.


Yep.


Maorian Concert. Blurry pict.









Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb