New Zealand VI


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island
December 24th 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, what can I say. Now we have settled in a place called Hamner Springs for 5 nights, this is to allow the poor van to recover after a near non stop 4,000 km +. I also get and oportunity to punish my Evil Liver with some local brew stuff. We have had to use the fridge on the site as ours is full, Wendy insisted on putting food in it. We have Bucks Fizz for breakfast, (not sure how it won Eurovision though), and smoked salmon. Our lovely neighbours, Mel and Isabella, very kindly offered us Christmas dinner at thier caravan, (roast lamb with tatties etc), yum yum, we just could not refuse. Hopefully you will all have a 'top time' where ever you are, and may Santa smile on you all. I feel lucky this year cos Wendy has bought me something with her own money. Enjoy the photo's. God bless.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

.........It's Santa.........It's Santa
.........It's Santa

gosh he's early. Wonder what he's got for DINO and the Twins???????????????
Oooh, another prezzie for me.....Oooh, another prezzie for me.....
Oooh, another prezzie for me.....

what can it be??????????????????????
Oooh Oooh, pick me pick meOooh Oooh, pick me pick me
Oooh Oooh, pick me pick me

what a surprize!!!!!!!!!!!
Oooh, its the NZ equivalent of PradaOooh, its the NZ equivalent of Prada
Oooh, its the NZ equivalent of Prada

a Kathmandu bag, all for me, how sweet.
Ooooooo a hat.Ooooooo a hat.
Ooooooo a hat.

actualy thats what I asked for, thankyou sweetey. x x x


Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb