Packing


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Woodend
May 15th 2006
Published: May 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Only 12 hours until my first flight leaves... I've realised that trying to get 4 months worth of stuff into one travel pack is not easy (consider about 5 attempts at repacking everything - and one mild hissy fit where I actually threw everything across the room because it wouldn't fit!) but I think it's finally all done now. All I have to remember now is passport and tickets - I think I'm the queen of multiple lists, I'm probably psychotically prepared but I have to be to keep myself sane!

Anyway, the next time I write I will hopefully have found my way to Los Angeles and will be enjoying all the fun and excitement of Disneyland. Wish me luck, until next time...

Advertisement



15th May 2006

This is airport control.......
Lemur 1......you are cleared for take-off. Have a safe flight!
16th May 2006

Huh?
Psychotically prepared? Do you mean anal retentive?
16th May 2006

Happy arrival
Hi Cath, Hope you have arrived safely and all is going well. Hope there wasn't any hassle at LA airport. Look forward to hearing from you.

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb