Update


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Otago » Dunedin
December 1st 2005
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

hey guys,
I thought that this might be a better way to keep in touch with you, this way you can view my photos right away without having to download them... I will try to write more regularly again, I have had complains :-) Sorry about writing in Englisch, I just thought it would be nice for my family in the US to understand what I am writing about ;-)
I hope you guys enjoy my pics... And I would love to hear from all of you, so don't hesitate to write some commentaries...
Christina


Advertisement



5th January 2006

HEY THERE GIRL!!!
How fun to hear from you and see you again!!!!!! We have been so bad about writing also. Hope you had a great Christmas, we got with all the kids and that was wonderful. Both sets of newly-weds are doing great. Jenny is taking a on-line course, microbiology!!! But she has Chris there to help. I got accepted to school, and will start my degree to school counselling!!! I am very exctied about going back. Neil is doing really well, just got their first house and Cathy has been painting, while Neil stripped and redid all the woodwork in the house (wow) We had Christmas with them there. Leslie has been working with a kindergarten class and is going back to school for teaching. She really enjoyed the classroom. So, Leslie, Chris and I all could be graduating the same year!!!! How long do you have in New Zealand? Hope you have enjoyed it, Chris and Jenny still talk about it!! Better go, Thanks for thinking of us!!! Bye for now.....LOVE YOU mom and dad in the GREAT usa!!!!

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb