Queenstown then Lake Tekapo


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Lake Tekapo
January 19th 2007
Published: January 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lake tekapo, my favorite place in New Zealand, I just love the scenery as you can see its stunning.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

The Little Mermaid!The Little Mermaid!
The Little Mermaid!

Over Lake Tekapo
The beautiful stone church The beautiful stone church
The beautiful stone church

The church over looks lake Tekapo
I love this shot!I love this shot!
I love this shot!

I've never seen a lake so blue!
Fox GlacierFox Glacier
Fox Glacier

From the plane
the mountainsthe mountains
the mountains

From the plane


20th January 2007

Wonderful Pics
Hi chaps. I am back in the land of the living. I love your pics, especially little Mermaid. Martin arrives next week, Have fun and take care. Torty

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0154s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb