docs again!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 12th 2006
Published: April 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Mr-Doctor-Man was called Nick, and very nice he was too. took very good care of me. Had a good look at my toe and said its deffinately not infected so I can stop the bloody anti biotics which im so pleased about because they've totally drained me. Feeling very tired and weak. Think Doctor Nick could tell I was a bit down and tearful. He said he thought I was brave for doing this but that every now and then everyone needs to stop and relax. Just stop running from place to place and have a few nights in one place to gather my thoughts and get my head right. Sounds like fair advice to me.

Went back to the sports shop for my jacket but It wasnt there. :-( the warehouse are out of stock but the lovely sales guy called another store to get one sent over for me :D yey
Booked myself on the Kiwi experience bus for Saturday so have a few more days to relax here in christchurch...just what the lovely doc ordered!

Still feeling decidely lonely. Want a hug from Alex, and a Pint with Tonner. I miss being surrounded by people who know me well enough to take the piss out of me! sounds silly but im sick of being the only one laughing at things I know you guys would find funny. And if i do summat stupid no one here takes the piss cos they dont know me well enough to do it! I miss Sara too, I spent a good 2 and 1/2 weeks with her. feeling very odd about the whole thing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb