Getting ready for New Zealand


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
July 2nd 2009
Published: July 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey!

I'm packing up, budgeting, and registering for classes at the University of Canterbury. The flight from boston to San Fran to Auckland is going to miserable, but I can't wait to get settled and start working hard and traveling. This blog is to keep you updated with photos and excerpts from my life so you can live in New Zealand through me.

Sounds creepy, right? It is.

Anyway, I hope there is a way for me to enable anonymous comments so that those of you who do not have a travelblog.org account can still leave me comments.

Right-o! It's off to pretending I'm doing something important!

-Parker

Advertisement



3rd July 2009

The first of many to come...
Good luck with your travels and be safe love! I can't wait to see some pictures and words up here of your travels abroad! :) Love, Emiree xoxo

Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb