2 more days!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
February 22nd 2009
Published: February 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today was filled with purchasing necessities for our trip and paying a visit to my fave mate, the doctor. Looks like we're all set to get on that plane, nothing really else to do apart from say goodbye (I mean "see you later") to family, especially my Dad and lil bro. It's going to break my heart!

Had our farewell bash on Saturday night and between you and me, I'm still feeling the effects of black sambuca shots with tabasco sauce (what the....?)... nasty buggers they were - never trying them again! Thank you so all the people who made it, it meant a lot.

Next blog will no doubt be in LA so watch this space!! BON VOYAGE! x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb