Christchurch Day 2


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
October 23rd 2007
Published: November 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

After a bit of a lie in (woohoo!) we hit the supermarket, which was unfortunately quite a walk and stocked up before heading back and filling our tummies!! After that we met up with Jacko and hit the town. While we'd been wandering around the town yesterday we had also been pearing through the windows of tattoo parlours, as Sarah wanted to get her tattoo done while Louise and I were there, as she was having the design that I'd found for her, so after finding the supermarket and feeding up, we met up with Jacko, and then hit christchurch and the tattoo parlour. It took about an hour all together to get it done, and I spent the entire time sat outside, because the whole thing made me positively ill!! Fear not everyone, there is absolutely no chance I will be getting a tattoo whilst I'm away....or ever, because anymore than 5 seconds and I had to leave - sharpish!!

to be continued....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.8kb