Bye Christchurch!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 15th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I studied pretty hard core for two weeks before finals, which can mean only one thing....it's time to come home!! I'm going to miss Australia and New Zealand so much!! Guess I will just have to come back soon. Had lots of fun the night before we left, but it ended too soon. Good luck to everyone, wish ya all the best!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Mexican CafeMexican Cafe
Mexican Cafe

Julie and I tried unsuccessfully for eight weeks for the guys at the mex cafe to give us this skeleton. The closest we got was getting him for a pic!
Dinner the last nightDinner the last night
Dinner the last night

Guess I will see most of these guys back at cooley...
Yee haw!Yee haw!
Yee haw!

Oh, wait..did I remember to bring Julie back with me?


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb