Race against time


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
February 19th 2007
Published: February 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

In Christchurch to finish my study away from the distractions of my party friends!
I'm staying with my homely friends, in a van, in their back yard.
3 months from now I'll be outa here and off to Thailand...



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Castle HillCastle Hill
Castle Hill

wata couple'a'posers!
couple of crazy Kayakerscouple of crazy Kayakers
couple of crazy Kayakers

Kerryn and Stef teach me how it's done
WARNING- convict on the loose!WARNING- convict on the loose!
WARNING- convict on the loose!

known mainly for stealing number plates off crashed vans
workin hardworkin hard
workin hard

thinking about it counts, right?
home away from homehome away from home
home away from home

she goes well when there is fuel in the tank
CHEERS my friendCHEERS my friend
CHEERS my friend

Anna and me celebrating over a plastic cup of wine


22nd February 2007

Hey
Hello, looks like your having fun down there. Keep it up, Ben

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0768s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb