Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside!


Advertisement
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A few more photos for your viewing pleasure!

Enjoy, Lau xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Urm...Urm...
Urm...

Pretty pointless photo I know but, yep, it's a kyak!
Arriving On The South IslandArriving On The South Island
Arriving On The South Island

Not quite Portsmouth harbour hey?
Bathing in the Hot Springs Bathing in the Hot Springs
Bathing in the Hot Springs

Not the south island at all but thought I\'d add a few more while i\'m here!
My New Cold Weather GearMy New Cold Weather Gear
My New Cold Weather Gear

Preparing for what lies ahead!


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb