Adventures On The North Island


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island
March 5th 2006
Published: March 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello! I haven't been able to upload piccys for a while so here is a round up of some of the best photos from the North Island. Still having the time of my life. Hope you enjoy them, Lau xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Do I Look Nervous?!Do I Look Nervous?!
Do I Look Nervous?!

Me and Claire pre sky dive!
Giant BunkGiant Bunk
Giant Bunk

I'll explain more about this in an email, but this is me and Simone in our giant bunk bed at the River Valley Lodge shared with 18 others!
Rafting - River ValleyRafting - River Valley
Rafting - River Valley

The gang preparing for white water rafting
Rafting - River ValleyRafting - River Valley
Rafting - River Valley

Me and Simone trying no to think about how freeeezing cold it is!
Sorry Kiwi!Sorry Kiwi!
Sorry Kiwi!

The day our bus caught on fire!


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb