Up t'North


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
December 23rd 2008
Published: December 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Good evening

It's Ian again (the other members of my family have some catching up to do). I also need to sort out some more photos for your perusal.

We're now at Becky and Dave's in Wellington in the North. The kids are watching Lord of the Rings (surprise).

Since my last entry, we've had a minibus tour of Queenstown at 5 in the morning, fabulous pizza at Lake Tekapo and no more luge rides. Mark has been to the dentist and I've been trashed at table football. Exciting details may follow from me or one of the others.

TTFN

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb