Packing up my life


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
June 27th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

And so it begins, I'm surrounded my half packed boxes and trying to remember everything I still have to do. I got my Working Holiday Visa for Canada in April and immediately resigned from work. A month or so later I bought a ticket and I'm off to Canada on the 5th of July. The plan is to fly into Vancouver and explore western Canada for 6 months and then head east, eventually flying out of Toronto to the UK. Not much else to say now but I'm sure I will have when I land in Canada.



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



4th July 2007

Enjoy
Have a great trip!
6th July 2007

Best of luck
Lots and lots of love, keep safe and have fun!

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb