31 more sleeps to go


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
May 3rd 2007
Published: May 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

New Zealand

Wellington to Auckland


New Zealand
Megan Smailes
well i am offically a homeless person, although my trip has not yet begun, the journey has . . . . and i am already practising the art of living out of a backpack. . . .

I have already enjoyed the genorosity of many of my long time friends in Wellington, allowing me to stay at there homes for a week here or there until I depart wonderful wicked wellington.

a special thanks to Liz, Mike, Shane & Mary Ellen

I will miss the home cooked meals.

: )





Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb