Ping Pong?


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
July 26th 2005
Published: July 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Tonight I went to Cumberland 1st floor to check my email and I bumped into Doug, Jason, and Jeremy playing ping pong. But it wasn't ping pong. They put the two tables together to make one huge wide one. They played that the ball had to hit the table and then the ground before you could hit it back over. It was crazy. Than with my their we played 2 on 2, with 4 balls. It was 'extreme.' They made the game up tonight and I was the 4th person to play it. They came up with some wierd name for it, something like 'Spagetti shit face.' haha. Well thats it for now, I gotta go to class soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb