Bored at work


Advertisement
Published: June 15th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Soooo cant be bothered working today. Cori and I contemplated phoning in sick, but it sucks with temp work as you have to go or you get zilch pay.  Feel like I have the flu.  Has taken me 4 days to recover from Friday night!!! Selina left for Australia yesterday and left me heaps of medicine.  She also left me and cori a pack of tim tams and some beers.  Tim tams were devoured last night.  Beers Im staying clear of for a while.  Cori got her photos developed this mornin. Had a look at them at work. Dont remember half of them been taken. Must of been the antibiotics that made me that way as I didnt drink when out!! haha.....brilliant night all the same!! hilarious!!! I'll dance for you for 5 dollars is apparently what I kept saying?! what?! haha. 
Cori and I are doing little work today.....its toooo boring. Tonight Im going to attempt body attack at the gym and then we going to chill tonight. Saving the pennies this week as we spent tons last week!!!  and we on a health kick as we feel sluggish.
best do work.....yawn!!!!

Advertisement



18th July 2005

SPAMPURSE
SPAMPURSE TOPS GOOGLE POLL!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb