First Flight


Advertisement
Published: April 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It is Friday the 1st of April 2011 and I am about to leave school. I have to say goodbye to all my friends before I leave. Lots of different emotions swelled inside me. I was excited, nervous, happy and a little scared to leave all I ever knew behind. It is now 3:55 pm and our plane is leaving to Aussie. It is a 3 hour flight but the time flied and we were there in a blink of an eye. We arrived in Australia at 4:55 their time and had to wait 4 hours before our flight to Hong Kong. It was an 8 hour flight to Hong Kong and we got to watch movies and sleep. At 4:30 am HK time on 2nd of April we finally arived.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0718s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1mb