The Wait


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington Region » Porirua
November 4th 2010
Published: November 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I've finished packing and now the nerves are starting to set in!!

I can't help but worry about will I have the courage to meet new people in Vancouver??

Since I'm not meeting Spence or Sophie till Calgary and I have a week n Vancouver alone :S Haha

But I just checked the weather report and the funny thing is the only difference between Wellington and Vancouver is the fact that Wellington has wind and Vancouver doesn't. Despite the fact NZ is in Spring! and Canada is in Autumn!

Now that doesn't seem right does it?

O well time to turn off the Lappy and Pack it for the flight even though I don't leave for another 6 hours but I need to get my Outrageous Fortune fix before I go oh and Marmite!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb