Ode to Sepia


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Northland » Kohukohu
June 27th 2008
Published: June 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

here are a few pictures I took traveling around New Zealand. At first I couldnt get my camera off Sepia mode, then I realized they turned out nicely. A good feature for bad photogs like myself. Peace.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Arrow TownArrow Town
Arrow Town

this was my flatmate from Sydney, Grandmas house. Amazing piece of land that she refuses to sell to the developers. good on her
BelaBela
Bela

horse I ride when she feels like it
KyleKyle
Kyle

mate from LaCrosse, WI. started dive course with me but has since moved on to Alaska to McCandless himself in the great white north
SecretsSecrets
Secrets

why is there a surf break in every country called "secrets" that every knows about
Poor Knights IslandsPoor Knights Islands
Poor Knights Islands

the islands in the background


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb