Hamiltron


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Hamilton
April 4th 2009
Published: April 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So as you all know, I have returned to New Zealandia.

My friend Sandy and I decided on beautiful Saturday morning that we wanted to explore a bit of our own country spur of the moment and headed on down to the magnificent...city of Hamilton. I cant diss it too much because my Father actually was born and raised there so in that sense, it is indeed great.

We made our way to the Hamilton Gardens which I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone visiting Hamilton. They are so beautiful and amazing...the best part is for everyone is that they are...FREE!!! Man, who could ask for anything more, and I know that alot of people reading this who would visit them, need to save as much as they can because travelling isnt a cheap excursion so I want to share as many things in NZ as I can that dont cost the world for you. I have added some pictures from our day out so I hope you enjoy them!

Many blessings, Prue x


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



11th April 2009

Hamilton Gardens Indeed
What a fantastic place! You can't beat free, and the gardens look well worth a visit... well, perhaps worth a visit if it didn't cost $1000+ to get there :)

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb