Finally here!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Coromandel » Coromandel Town
October 7th 2011
Published: October 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Sky TowerSky TowerSky Tower

This one's in Auckland.
Spent the last couple of weeks helping out at the hostel I stayed at in KL. It served a couple of purposes, one of which was to save me some money ready for New Zealand and OMG I'm finally here. After 30 years of dreaming I'm finally in New Zealand and it's everything I ever thought it would be so far. I've only gone from Auckland to Coromandel but the scenery is awesome. I'm currently staying on the peninsula for a few days with views out to the bay, or one of them anyway. Just look at the photos to see what I mean. What more can I say, I don't know the names of the hills or the bays so they are just views but what views and this was just from Auckland to Coromandel!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

View from accomodation.View from accomodation.
View from accomodation.

What more can I say??


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb