My Blog address second try


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Plenty » Katikati
May 21st 2012
Published: May 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Try this one!

http://www.travelblog.org/



then put my name in; Lynnie or vaughan and you should be able to find me....I am learning to do this so I can keep you all informed....if you want to be...whilst on my travels.

Ta Luv Lynnie


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Ongare pointOngare point
Ongare point

taken from the road behind the house. the vine is just flowering and the day is the best.
The RoadThe Road
The Road

This is always one of my favourite views of home.
A view towards the gateA view towards the gate
A view towards the gate

This is a longer view and the cobblestones look fantastic. I think I layed about 3000 of them.
The courtyardThe courtyard
The courtyard

I cobblestoned this area recently and is just looks the part.
The entranceThe entrance
The entrance

Yes! Cobblestoned again and looking a million dollars. any offers??
Getting closerGetting closer
Getting closer

Thisis a great view too and a great job been done of the cobblestones. well done Lynnie.LOL


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb