Damn blue circles again!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
September 3rd 2006
Published: September 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

So get this, im just sitting around minding my own business, doing cat stuff...and what do I see? ONe of them bloody milk bottle plastic top things...in my house! Well let me tell you, i wasnt gonna have a bar of that.

Then, i went back to sleep.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

ah ha!ah ha!
ah ha!

The little bastard jumped at me!
got itgot it
got it

But i was up to the challenge. Cat 1, blue plastic ring 0.


6th September 2006

Still a dirty pussy
Your cat still needs a good comb. Good to see you playing with him though.

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb