Home is where the Heart is


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
January 9th 2006
Published: May 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

UPFM UPFM UPFM

UPFM .... radio staion back in NZ ...... they put on the mean parties ... great work guys
Well I thought i would make a page dedicated to everyone back at home.

Something for everyone to look back on and all the wonderfull memories that I have shared with everyone back at home ( new Zealand)

I am having a blast travelling and I am glad that I have done so, meeting lots of new and great people on the way.
Some of whom remind me of close ones back at home.

This is only half of the crazy stuff that we all got up to all year round.
This is one of the things i am missing the most.

So for those of you who are part of all this , Enjoy and for those who have never been to New Zealand ... well this is just a little taste of it.

To those at home,
Love you all.

Xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

What a costumeWhat a costume
What a costume

This is from the big GK back in NZ ... myself, Lisa and my great friends Byren (the crazy red and white thing in the middle) :P
the great congo linethe great congo line
the great congo line

from one of the famous beach oarties held in Auckland ...
Bj, Tom and VickiBj, Tom and Vicki
Bj, Tom and Vicki

Back at the old flat .... last few days before heading out ... great nigh guys .... THANKS A MILLION
Bj and IBj and I
Bj and I

Miss you flattie :-)
Myself , Matt and Steph Myself , Matt and Steph
Myself , Matt and Steph

Love the pic..... miss you both
Crazy Ny'sCrazy Ny's
Crazy Ny's

Well done guys
Me and MikeyMe and Mikey
Me and Mikey

What a night


Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb