Working Girl


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
May 20th 2008
Published: May 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi folks :-)

Just a short one tonight as I'm absolutely shattered after my very first day at workin New Zealand! My main work permit is still being processed but Immigration graciously issued me with an interim permit for 3 months so I've now officially joined the Kiwi workforce. Everyone in my new office seemed very friendly and my head is already spinning from information overload. It's only 9.30pm and I'm ready for bed!

I'll be in touch again soon but for now, leave us a message on the blog and tell us how you are - we haven't heard from you in ages!

Goodnight....zzzzzzz..........zzzzzzzz..........zzzzzzzz

Advertisement



20th May 2008

Good Luck!
Hope the new job works out well and is everything you wish for!
22nd May 2008

Herzlichen Glueckwunsch zu Deinem Jobantritt liebe Schwester! Wuensche Dir viel Energie und auch Freude fuer die erste Zeit!Gib alles!! Halt die Ohren steif Liebe Gruesse aus dem kalten, regnerischen Muenchen, Esther.
22nd May 2008

job
hi jude glad to hear you have started work now hope it goes well for you all the best ho by the way happy birthday hope our card gets there in time all our love mom and dad x x x x x

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb