Farewell Party!!!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
August 20th 2005
Published: August 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Additional maps: My Journey

Thank you everybody for coming, I had the most fabulous evening. I couldn't have hoped for a better send off.
I would like to also thank my mother (God! this is sounding like an Oscar speech!) who kept the food flowing all night! And the rest of my family who helped me with the party.

To be surrounded by such a bunch of lovely and loving people gives me the strongest feeling of what home is. This will let me throw myself into the wind, with the knowledge of where I come from and where I will come back to.
Let the journeys begin!



Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Me and SethMe and Seth
Me and Seth

What are you looking at?
Luke and MeLuke and Me
Luke and Me

and a certian Cuban!


12th September 2005

Absence
My absence to your farewell was in no way acceptable... so I now await your welcome home party!

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb