Jan. 20. Before flying home...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
January 20th 2007
Published: January 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

so yep, I arrive at Hobby airport on the21st at a very late time 8:30 PM. Someone is going to have to drag me onto the plane, kicking and screaming, reluctant to board! My friend Tim, is making fun of me as I sit here and type this!!!! PS---once i get home ill post more pictures onto this website. Ok, well, i'll see you all in a lil bit.
Pura Vida,
Me

Remember we live life in about an instant...make the most of it, NOW! NOW!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Live DangerouslyLive Dangerously
Live Dangerously

Well, sometimes.


Tot: 0.298s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.153s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb