Just wondered...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Parnell
October 17th 2010
Published: October 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This site gives me no access to the stats to see if anyone is actually reading this besides the email subscribers (who I also have no way of knowing! lol)... So I just wondered who is actually following my blog here?

I promise the next post will be more interesting! I have to tell you all about the lovely Tiritiri Matangi island & the wonderful wildlife I saw there! (I can tick 2 I really wanted to see off my list!)

Advertisement



17th October 2010

Me
So stop the existential angst and tell me about travels:P
17th October 2010

Both of us are reading everything. I'll try to leave more comments though!
17th October 2010

I'm following you on my Reader, so's Gordon.
17th October 2010

Lack of comments is fine. I was just wondering if I should taylor my posts to my readers or not :) Keep an eye out for the Weta that will be on here shortly....
18th October 2010

I'm here :)
18th October 2010

I'm reading it! Keep the posts coming, they are great and the photos are wonderful.
23rd October 2010

@Raises hand@
But you know that.
30th October 2010

*waves* - yup I'm reading it too... just not very regularly, I should probably subscribe or something to remind me.
6th November 2010

Access
I've just got access here Love Dad
7th November 2010

Hi Dad, Glad you've back with us! I am getting really tempted to try to move out here... It's such a beautiful country! Lots of lovely long walks :) xXx

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb