Note to self: must practice blogging skills


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Parnell
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm in the process of organising, designing and publishing a blog competition for my work's website, which alerted me to the fact that it is nearly a year since I last posted anything. Oops. Sorry. I will be posting regularly from now on!

I've been in touch intermittently with you all, but to bring you up to date Paul and I are applying for our permanent residency soon - all exciting stuff! We'll be staying here for at least another two years, if not longer. I couldn't be happier, unless you guys were here too. Auckland is a fantastic place to live, so much to see and do.

I'll be posting photos tomorrow, so thanks for being so patient with me and I'm so looking forward to hearing your comments!

Take care

Anna
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb